Call Us: +44 (0)1943 850 111
About Prospect Estates

About Us

Founded in 1996 by John Lund, who remains Chairman to this day, Prospect Estates owns a mixed use portfolio of properties throughout the UK. The company initially specialised in the acquisition and redevelopment of industrial properties and whilst this remains a core area of business, Prospect has more recently expanded its interests into residential development land and property as well as making a number of selective acquisitions in the retail and office sectors. The business also has modest interests in the licenced and leisure sector.

Our Team

John Lund - Chairman

John Lund

Chairman

glynis@prospectestates.com

Tim Whittaker

Tim Whittaker

Property Director

tim@prospectestates.com

Glynis Luby

Glynis Luby

Office Manager

glynis@prospectestates.com

Simon Micklethwaite

Simon Micklethwaite

Regional Surveyor

simon@prospectestates.com

Ashley Tyler

Ashley Tyler

Property Acquisition Manager

ashley@prospectestates.com

Ceri Hartnell

Ceri Hartnell

Regional Surveyor

ceri@prospectestates.com

Rob Cooke

Rob Cooke

Land Acquisitions Manager

rob@prospectestates.com

Simon Currass

Simon Currass

Property Investment Manager

simonc@prospectestates.com

Helen Turner

Helen Turner

Secretarial/Admin Support to Surveyors

helen@prospectestates.com

Darran Mitchell

Darran Mitchell

Accounts Manager

darran@prospectestates.com

Julie Jacomb

Julie Jacomb

Receptionist

julie@prospectestates.com